Please note: We are currently only shipping to UK addresses. International shipping will be added soon.
Omega Alive - Epica | Nuclear Blast Records 4065629606916

Omega Alive

Limited 12" Album Box Set


Label: Nuclear Blast Records

Cat No: 4065629606916

Number of Discs: 3

Expected Release Date: 3rd December 2021

Item is currently due 3rd December 2021.

Order now and we will ship as soon as available.

Track Listing

Track Listing

Disc 1
1Alpha - Anteludium
2Abyss of Time - Countdown to Singularity
3The Skeleton Key
4Unchain Utopia
5The Obsessive Devotion
6In All Conscience
7Victims of Contingency
Disc 2
1Kingdom of Heaven Pt. 1 - A New Age Dawns Part V
2Kingdom of Heaven Pt. 3 - The Antediluvian Universe
Disc 3
1Rivers - Acapella
2Once Upon a Nightmare
3Freedom - The Wolves Within
4Cry for the Moon - The Embrace That Smothers Part IV
5Beyond the Matrix
6Omega - Sovereign of the Sun Spheres

Preview Tracks

Preview Tracks

You Might Also Like

Omega Alive - Epica
Omega Alive


Limited 12" Album with Blu-ray & DVD (5 discs)

Omega - Epica


12" Album (Gatefold Cover) (2 discs)

Design Your Universe - Epica
Design Your Universe


12" Album (2 discs)

The Solace System - Epica
The Solace System


12" Album (1 disc)

Consign to Oblivion - Epica
Consign to Oblivion


Expanded 12" Album (2 discs)

Error on this page? Let us know here

Need more information on this product? Click here