Please note: We are currently only shipping to UK addresses. International shipping will be added soon.
B-sides & Rarities: Parts I & II - Nick Cave and the Bad Seeds | BMG 4050538626919

B-sides & Rarities: Parts I & II
Nick Cave and the Bad Seeds

Deluxe 12" Album Box Set


Usually available for despatch within 4-6 working days

Label: BMG

Cat No: 4050538626919

Number of Discs: 7

Release Date: 22nd October 2021

Track Listing

Track Listing

Disc 1
2The Mercy SeatAcoustic
3City of RefugeAcoustic
4The Moon Is in the GutterStudio
5The Six Strings That Drew BloodStudio
6Rye WhiskeyStudio
7Running ScaredStudio
8Black BettyStudio
10The Girl at the Bottom of My GlassStudio
11The Train SongStudio
12Cocks 'N' AssesStudio
13Blue BirdStudio
Disc 2
2God's HotelStudio
3(I'll Love You) Till the End of the WorldStudio
4Cassiel's SongStudio
5Tower of SongStudio
6Rye WhiskeyStudio
7What Can I Give You?Studio
8What a Wonderful WorldStudio
9Rainy Night in SohoStudio
10Lucy (Version #2)Studio
11Jack the RipperAcoustic
Disc 3
1The Ballad of Robert Moore and Betty ColtraneStudio
2The Willow GardenStudio
3King Kong Kitchee Kitchee Ki-mi-oStudio
4Knoxville GirlStudio
5There's No Night Out in the JailStudio
6That's What Jazz Is to MeStudio
7Where the Wild Roses GrowStudio
8O'Malley's Bar Pt. 1Studio
9O'Malley's Bar Pt. 2Studio
10O'Malley's Bar Pt. 3Studio
11O'Malley's Bar RepriseStudio
Disc 4
1Red Right HandStudio
2Time Jesum Transeuntum Et Non RiverentumStudio
3Little Empty BoatStudio
4Right Now I'm A-roamingStudio
5Come Into My SleepStudio
6Black HairStudio
7Babe, I Got You BadStudio
8Sheep May Safely GrazeStudio
9Opium TeaStudio
Disc 5
1Grief Came RidingStudio
2Bless His Ever Loving HeartStudio
3Good Good DayStudio
4Little Janey's GoneStudio
5I Feel So GoodStudio
6Shoot Me DownStudio
7Swing LowStudio
8Little Ghost SongStudio
9Everything Must ConvergeStudio
11She's Leaving YouStudio
12Under This MoonStudio
Disc 6
1Hey Little Firing SquadStudio
2Fleeting LoveStudio
3Accidents Will HappenStudio
4Free to Walk (With Debbie Harry)Studio
7Needle BoyStudio
8Lightning BoltsStudio
9Animal XStudio
10Give Us a KissStudio
11Push the Sky Away (With the Melbourne Symphony Orchestra)Live
Disc 7
1First Skeleton TreeStudio
2King Sized Nick Cave BluesStudio
3Opium EyesStudio
4Big Dream (With Sky)Studio
5Instrumental #33Studio
6Hell VillanelleStudio
8Life Per SeStudio
9Steve McQueenStudio
10First Bright HorsesStudio
11First Girl in AmberStudio
13Heart That Kills YouStudio
14First Waiting for YouStudio
15Sudden SongStudio

You Might Also Like

Error on this page? Let us know here

Need more information on this product? Click here