Please note: We are currently only shipping to UK addresses. International shipping will be added soon.
Superheroes - The Irrepressibles | Of Naked Design Reco ONDRLP001

The Irrepressibles

12" Album (Gatefold Cover)


Usually available for despatch within 5-8 working days

Label: Of Naked Design Reco

Cat No: ONDRLP001

Number of Discs: 2

Release Date: 5th November 2021

Track Listing

Track Listing

Disc 1
3Let Go (Everybody Move Your Body)
6The Child Inside Falls in Love
Disc 2
1The Abandonment of Ego!
3The Distance of Time Between Us (Poem)
4The Most Beautiful Boy (Strong Outside a Man, But Inside a Boy)
5This Time I'll Let Go of Fear
6Let Go (Tinlicker Remix)
7The Most Beautiful Boy (Felsman + Tiley Reinterpretation)

Preview Tracks

Preview Tracks

You Might Also Like

Love Me Crazy - Ilian
Love Me Crazy


12" Album (1 disc)

Walking the Ghost Back Home - The Bible
Walking the Ghost Back Home
The Bible


25th Anniversary 12" Remastered Album (1 disc)

Jericho Sirens - Hot Snakes
Jericho Sirens
Hot Snakes


12" Album (1 disc)

Error on this page? Let us know here

Need more information on this product? Click here