Please note: We are currently only shipping to UK addresses. International shipping will be added soon.
Inside (The Songs) - Bo Burnham | Bo Burnham / Imperial IMP435V

Inside (The Songs)
Bo Burnham

12" Album (Gatefold Cover)


Label: Bo Burnham / Imperial

Cat No: IMP435V

Number of Discs: 2

Expected Release Date: 17th December 2021

Item is currently due 17th December 2021.

Order now and we will ship as soon as available.



Critically acclaimed soundtrack to Bo Burnham's Netflix musical comedy special, featuring the tracks 'All Eyes On Me', 'Welcome to the Internet' and 'Bezos I'. The series was shot and performed by Burnham, alone, over the course of a very unusual year.

Track Listing

Track Listing

Track NumberTrack Name
3Facetime With My Mom (Tonight)
4How the World Works
5White Woman's Instagram
6Unpaid Intern
7Bezos I
9Look Who's Inside Again
12Don't Wanna Know
14All Time Low
15Welcome to the Internet
16Bezos II
17That Funny Feeling
18All Eyes On Me
20Any Day Now

Preview Tracks

Preview Tracks

You Might Also Like

Promare -


12" Album Coloured Vinyl (2 discs)

Me and You and Everyone We Know -
Me and You and Everyone We Know


12" Album (1 disc)

The Last House On the Left -
The Last House On the Left


12" Album (1 disc)

La La Land -
La La Land


12" Album (1 disc)

Error on this page? Let us know here

Need more information on this product? Click here