Please note: We are currently only shipping to UK addresses. International shipping will be added soon.
Basic Instinct -  | Quartet Records QRLP22

Basic Instinct

12" Album


Usually available for despatch within 5-8 working days

Label: Quartet Records

Cat No: QRLP22

Number of Discs: 2

Release Date: 26th November 2021

Track Listing

Track Listing

Disc 1
1Main Title - The First Victim3:45
2Catherine and Roxy5:17
3Shadows - Profile1:30
4I Don't Smoke2:48
5Crossed Legs4:53
6Beth and Nick2:24
7Night Life6:04
8Home Visit1:12
9You Wife Knew1:48
10What's Between You?0:55
11One Shot1:28
12Kitchen Help4:02
Disc 2
1Pillow Talk5:04
2Morning After2:32
3Roxy Loses3:39
4Catherine's Sorrow2:44
5Wrong Name2:24
6She's Really Sick1:33
7It Won't Sell1:06
8The Games Are Over5:53
10An Unending Story - End Titles9:08

Preview Tracks

Preview Tracks

You Might Also Like

A Total War Saga: Troy -
A Total War Saga: Troy


12" Album Coloured Vinyl (3 discs)

The Queen's Gambit -
The Queen's Gambit


12" Album (2 discs)

Spencer -


12" Album (Limited Edition) (1 disc)

Resident Evil 2 (2019) -
Resident Evil 2 (2019)


12" Album (4 discs)

Ninja Gaiden: The Definitive Soundtrack - Volume 2 -
Ninja Gaiden: The Definitive Soundtrack - Volume 2


12" Album Coloured Vinyl (Limited Edition) (2 discs)

Error on this page? Let us know here

Need more information on this product? Click here