Please note: We are currently only shipping to UK addresses. International shipping will be added soon.
$mokebreak - Pink Siifu & Fly Anakin | Lex Records LEX154EP

Pink Siifu & Fly Anakin

12" EP


Usually available for despatch within 5-8 working days

Label: Lex Records

Cat No: LEX154EP

Number of Discs: 1

Release Date: 15th October 2021

Track Listing

Track Listing

Track NumberTrack NameDuration
2Oatmeal (Feat. Chuck Strangers)3:34
33 Dope Boys (Feat. 3WaySlim)3:53
4Shawty (Feat. Big Kahuna OG)4:29
5L's (Feat. Fousheé)2:00
6Good Word (Feat. YUNGMORPHEUS)3:18
7Tha Divide (Feat. Zelooperz, MAVI & Koncept Jack$on)5:15
8Remote Relocation (Feat. Peso Gordon & B. Cool-Aid)4:11
10$moked Outro0:41

You Might Also Like

Trench Tones - Gila
Trench Tones


12" EP (1 disc)

Bookhead - JJ DOOM


12" EP (1 disc)

Trick for Treat - Neon Neon
Trick for Treat
Neon Neon


12" Single (1 disc)

Sacrifices - Prefuse 73
Prefuse 73


12" Album (1 disc)

Error on this page? Let us know here

Need more information on this product? Click here