Please note: We are currently only shipping to UK addresses. International shipping will be added soon.
Wu-Tang Forever - Wu-Tang Clan | Sony 88985417941

Wu-Tang Forever
Wu-Tang Clan

12" Album


Currently Unavailable
Currently out of stock at the UK suppliers.

Please check back at a later date.

Label: Sony

Cat No: 88985417941

Number of Discs: 4

Release Date: 2nd June 2017



The second studio album by the American hip hop group, originally released in June 1997. Pressed as a double album, it was released after a long run of successful solo projects from various members of the group, and serves as the follow-up to their debut album 'Enter the Wu-Tang (36 Chambers)' (1993). Features the singles 'Triumph', 'It's Yourz' and 'Reunited'.

Track Listing

Track Listing

Disc 1
1Wu-revolution (Feat. Poppa Wu & Uncle Pete)6:17
3For Heavens Sake (Feat. CappaDonna)4:13
4Cash Still Rules/Scary Hours (Still Don't Nothing Move But the Money)3:06
Disc 2
1As High As Wu-Tang Get2:39
2Severe Punishment4:49
3Older Gods3:07
4Maria (Feat. CappaDonna)2:34
5A Better Tomorrow4:58
6It's Yourz4:15
Disc 3
2Triumph (Feat. CappaDonna)5:38
3Impossible (Feat. Tekitha)4:28
4Little Ghetto Boys (Feat. CappaDonna)4:31
5Deadly Melody (Feat. Street Life)4:03
6The City4:07
7The Projects3:15
8Bells of War5:12
Disc 4
1The M.G.M.2:39
2Dog Shit2:39
3Duck Seazon5:20
4Hellz Wind Staff (Feat. Street Life)4:52
5Heaterz (Feat. CappaDonna)4:19
6Black Shampoo3:50
7Second Coming (Feat. Tekitha)4:35
8The Closing2:43

Preview Tracks

Preview Tracks

You Might Also Like

Nobody's Home - Bakar
Nobody's Home


12" Album (1 disc)

Black Sunday - Cypress Hill
Black Sunday
Cypress Hill


12" Album (2 discs)

ATLiens - OutKast


12" Album Box Set (4 discs)

Error on this page? Let us know here

Need more information on this product? Click here