Please note: We are currently only shipping to UK addresses. International shipping will be added soon.
An Introduction - Jacob Gurevitsch | Music for Dreams ZZZV18008C

An Introduction
Jacob Gurevitsch

12" Album Coloured Vinyl (Limited Edition)


Usually available for despatch within 2-3 working days

Label: Music for Dreams

Cat No: ZZZV18008C

Number of Discs: 1

Release Date: 25th June 2021

Track Listing

Track Listing

Track NumberTrack NameDuration
1Lovers in Paris4:56
2In Search of Lost Time3:20
3Mexican Margarita4:38
4Poesia De La Mar4:19
5Motivo Loco4:58
6Mapa De Soledad4:10
7Spanish Inquisition7:02
8Tiden Der Forstår4:52
9Zsa Zsa3:12
10If Da Vinci Was a Girl4:48

You Might Also Like

Yellow Spaceship - Jacob Gurevitsch
Yellow Spaceship
Jacob Gurevitsch


12" Album (Limited Edition) (1 disc)

Remix EP #2 - Rheinzand
Remix EP #2


12" EP (1 disc)

Eyes in the Center - Tobias
Eyes in the Center


12" Album (2 discs)

LNOE in Dub - Various Artists
LNOE in Dub
Various Artists


12" Album (2 discs)

Error on this page? Let us know here

Need more information on this product? Click here