Please note: We are currently only shipping to UK addresses. International shipping will be added soon.
Marvel's Avengers -  | Mondo MOND219B

Marvel's Avengers

12" Album


Usually available for despatch within 2-3 working days

Label: Mondo

Cat No: MOND219B

Number of Discs: 1

Release Date: 20th November 2020



'Marvel's Avengers' allows you to take control of earth's mightiest heroes in an all new original playable story. Crafting original music for these iconic characters is no easy task, but Bobby Tahouri (Rise of the Tomb Raider) has composed an epic, sweeping score deserving of the massive playable roster of Marvel heroes.

Track Listing

Track Listing

Track NumberTrack NameDuration
1Every Hero Has to Start Somewhere8:52
2The Light That Failed2:52
3God of Thunder3:14
4They Played Us1:22
5New Normal2:29
6I Am Iron Man3:00
7Am I Alone?2:14
8No More Heroes2:19
9To Stand Alone2:11
10Some Things Haven't Changed2:11
11We Are Dangerous1:41
12Hulk Smash1:42
13Perfect Landing2:03
14Old Friend1:32
15By Force of Mind3:08
16It's a Thing You Do3:20

Preview Tracks

Preview Tracks

You Might Also Like

Ghostwire: Tokyo -
Ghostwire: Tokyo


Deluxe 12" Album (2 discs)

Ghostwire: Tokyo -
Ghostwire: Tokyo


12" Album Box Set (4 discs)

The Batman -
The Batman


12" Album Coloured Vinyl (Limited Edition) (3 discs)

Tiny Tina's Wonderlands -
Tiny Tina's Wonderlands


12" Album (Gatefold Cover) (2 discs)

Far Cry 6 -
Far Cry 6


12" Album (3 discs)

Error on this page? Let us know here

Need more information on this product? Click here