Please note: We are currently only shipping to UK addresses. International shipping will be added soon.
Runescape: God Wars Dungeon -  | Laced Records LMLP86

Runescape: God Wars Dungeon

12" Album


Usually available for despatch within 2-3 working days

Label: Laced Records

Cat No: LMLP86

Number of Discs: 2

Release Date: 13th August 2021

Track Listing

Track Listing

Disc 1
1Angel of Death Prelude
2Bandos Batallion
3Armadyl Alliance
4Angel of Death
5Zamorak Zoo
6Strength of Saradomin
7Zaros Zeitgeist
Disc 2
1Song of the Furies
3Helwyr's Hymn
4Dragon Rider

Preview Tracks

Preview Tracks

You Might Also Like

Ghostwire: Tokyo -
Ghostwire: Tokyo


Deluxe 12" Album (2 discs)

Ghostwire: Tokyo -
Ghostwire: Tokyo


12" Album Box Set (4 discs)

The Batman -
The Batman


12" Album Coloured Vinyl (Limited Edition) (3 discs)

Tiny Tina's Wonderlands -
Tiny Tina's Wonderlands


12" Album (Gatefold Cover) (2 discs)

Error on this page? Let us know here

Need more information on this product? Click here