Please note: We are currently only shipping to UK addresses. International shipping will be added soon.
Upgrade -  | Death Waltz Recordings DW127


12" Album


Usually available for despatch within 2-3 working days

Label: Death Waltz Recordings

Cat No: DW127

Number of Discs: 1

Release Date: 7th December 2018

Track Listing

Track Listing

Track NumberTrack Name
1Old Neighbourhood
3The Procedure
4The Tattoo
5The Reprimand
7Old Bones
8We Can't Let Them Win
9Run Gray Run
10Analog Vs. Digital
13Stem Is the One
14A Better Place

Preview Tracks

Preview Tracks

You Might Also Like

Hadestown -


12" Album Box Set (3 discs)

Megaman 2 + Megaman 3 -
Megaman 2 + Megaman 3


12" Album (2 discs)

Megaman X -
Megaman X


12" Album (1 disc)

A Total War Saga: Troy -
A Total War Saga: Troy


12" Album Coloured Vinyl (3 discs)

The Queen's Gambit -
The Queen's Gambit


12" Album (2 discs)

Error on this page? Let us know here

Need more information on this product? Click here