Please note: We are currently only shipping to UK addresses. International shipping will be added soon.
Hot Fuss - The Killers | Virgin 4785930

Hot Fuss
The Killers

12" Album


Currently Unavailable
Currently out of stock at the UK suppliers.

Please check back at a later date.

Label: Virgin

Cat No: 4785930

Number of Discs: 1

Duration: 00:46:18

Release Date: 10th June 2016



Debut studio album by the Las Vegas rock band. Originally released in 2004, the album is mostly influenced by post-punk and new wave music, and features the hit singles 'Mr. Brightside', 'Somebody Told Me', 'All These Things That I've Done' and 'Smile Like You Mean It'.

Track Listing

Track Listing

Track NumberTrack NameDuration
1Jenny Was a Friend of Mine4:04
2Mr Brightside3:42
3Smile Like You Mean It3:54
4Somebody Told Me3:17
5All These Things That I've Done5:01
6Andy, You're a Star3:14
7On Top4:18
8Glamorous Indie Rock & Roll4:14
9Believe Me Natalie5:05
10Midnight Show4:02
11Everything Will Be Alright5:45

Preview Tracks

Preview Tracks

You Might Also Like

Pressure Machine - The Killers
Pressure Machine
The Killers


12" Album (1 disc)

Wonderful Wonderful - The Killers
Wonderful Wonderful
The Killers


12" Album (1 disc)

Raw Like Sushi - 30th Anniversary - Neneh Cherry
Raw Like Sushi - 30th Anniversary
Neneh Cherry


12" Album Box Set (3 discs)

Never Boring - Freddie Mercury
Never Boring
Freddie Mercury


12" Album (1 disc)

The Power in Us - Poppy Ajudha
The Power in Us
Poppy Ajudha


12" Album (Gatefold Cover) (1 disc)

Error on this page? Let us know here

Need more information on this product? Click here