Please note: We are currently only shipping to UK addresses. International shipping will be added soon.
My Beautiful Dark Twisted Fantasy - Kanye West | Mercury 2759493

My Beautiful Dark Twisted Fantasy
Kanye West

12" Album Box Set


Currently Unavailable
Currently out of stock at the UK suppliers.

Please check back at a later date.

Label: Mercury

Cat No: 2759493

Number of Discs: 3

Release Date: 20th November 2020



Fifth studio release by the American hip hop artist. The album was released to great critical acclaim and includes the singles 'Power (feat. Dwele)', 'Runaway' and 'Monster'. Guest performers include Jay-Z, Kid Cudi, Rick Ross, John Legend, Bon Iver and many more.

Track Listing

Track Listing

Disc 1
1Dark Fantasy4:40
2Gorgeous (Feat. Kid Cudi & Raekwon)5:57
3Power (Feat. Dwele)4:52
4All of the Lights (Interlude)1:02
5All of the Lights4:59
Disc 2
1Monster (Feat. Jay-Z, Rick Ross, Nicki Minaj & Bon Iver)6:18
2So Appalled (Feat. Jay-Z, Pusha T, Prynce Cy Hi, Swizz Beatz & the RZA)6:37
3Devil in a New Dress (Feat. Rick Ross)5:52
4Lost in the World (Feat. Bon Iver)4:16
5Who Will Survive in America1:38
Disc 3
1Runaway (Feat. Pusha T)9:07
2Hell of a Life5:27
3Blame Game (Feat. John Legend)7:49

Preview Tracks

Preview Tracks

You Might Also Like

Donda - Kanye West
Kanye West


12" Album (Limited Edition) (4 discs)

808s & Heartbreak - Kanye West
808s & Heartbreak
Kanye West


Collector's 12" Album Box Set with CD (3 discs)

Ye - Kanye West
Kanye West


12" Album (1 disc)

Deep Into the Night - Milwaukee Banks
Deep Into the Night
Milwaukee Banks


12" Album (1 disc)

FlySiifu's - Pink Siifu & Fly Anakin
Pink Siifu & Fly Anakin


12" Album (2 discs)

Error on this page? Let us know here

Need more information on this product? Click here