Please note: We are currently only shipping to UK addresses. International shipping will be added soon.
808s & Heartbreak - Kanye West | Mercury 1787281

808s & Heartbreak
Kanye West

Collector's 12" Album Box Set with CD

Double-sided poster and lyric sheet


Currently Unavailable
Currently out of stock at the UK suppliers.

Please check back at a later date.

Label: Mercury

Cat No: 1787281

Number of Discs: 3

Release Date: 27th March 2020



Collector's edition of the American hip hop artist's fourth studio album, featuring the singles 'Love Lockdown', 'Heartless', 'Amazing' (featuring Young Jeezy) and 'Paranoid' (featuring Mr. Hudson). - Double-sided poster and lyric sheet

Track Listing

Track Listing

Disc 1
1Say You Will6:18Studio
2Welcome to Heartbreak (Feat. Kid Cudi)4:23Studio
4Amazing (Feat. Young Jeezy)3:58Studio
5Love Lockdown4:30Studio
6Paranoid (Feat. Mr. Hudson)4:38Studio
Disc 2
2Street Lights3:10Studio
3Bad News3:59Studio
4See You in Nightmares (Feat. Lil Wayne)4:18Studio
5Coldest Winter2:46Studio
6Pinocchio Story (Freestyle Live from Singapore)6:02Live

Preview Tracks

Preview Tracks

You Might Also Like

Donda - Kanye West
Kanye West


12" Album (Limited Edition) (4 discs)

Ye - Kanye West
Kanye West


12" Album (1 disc)

Father of Asahd - DJ Khaled
Father of Asahd
DJ Khaled


12" Album (2 discs)

Inkanakuntu - Muqata'a


12" Album (1 disc)

Snaxx - Mndsgn


12" Album (1 disc)

Error on this page? Let us know here

Need more information on this product? Click here