Please note: We are currently only shipping to UK addresses. International shipping will be added soon.
Rouge - Yuna | Decca 7780198


12" Album


Usually available for despatch within 2-3 working days

Label: Decca

Cat No: 7780198

Number of Discs: 1

Release Date: 2nd August 2019

Track Listing

Track Listing

Track NumberTrack NameArtistDuration
1Castaway (Feat. Tyler, the Creator)Yuna4:30
2Blank Marquee (Feat. G-Eazy)Yuna3:41
3(Not) the Love of My LifeYuna3:37
4Teenage HeartbreakYuna & MIYAVI4:17
5Pink YouthYuna & Little Simz4:01
6Forget About YouYuna4:28
7LikesYuna & KYLE3:36
8AmyYuna & Masego3:21
9Does SheYuna & Jay Park3:22
11Tiada AkhirYuna2:45

Preview Tracks

Preview Tracks

Error on this page? Let us know here

Need more information on this product? Click here