Please note: We are currently only shipping to UK addresses. International shipping will be added soon.
Phase 4 Stereo Concert Series - Antonin Dvorák | Decca 4787662

Phase 4 Stereo Concert Series
Antonin Dvorák

Limited 12" Album Box Set


Currently Unavailable
Currently out of stock at the UK suppliers.

Please check back at a later date.

Label: Decca

Cat No: 4787662

Number of Discs: 6

Release Date: 29th September 2014

Track Listing

Track Listing

Disc 1
1Adagio - Allegro Molto
2II. Largo
3Scherzo (Molto Vivace)
4Allegro Con Fuoco
Disc 2
1Journey to the Centre of the Earth
2The 7th Voyage of Sinbad
3The Day the Earth Stood Still
4Fahrenheit 451
Disc 3
1Les Toréadors
4Les Dragons D'Alcala
6La Garde Montante
7Danse Bohčme
Disc 4
1Fanfare to Prelude
2Star of Bethlehem and Adoration of the Magi
4The Burning Desert
5Arrius's Party
6Rowing of the Galley Slaves
7Parade of the Charioteers
8The Mother's Love
9Return to Judea
10Ring for Freedom
11Lepers' Search for the Christ
12Procession to Calvary
13Miracle and Finale
Disc 5
1The Sea and Sinbad's Ship
2The Story of the Calender Prince
3The Young Prince and the Young Princess
4Festival at Bagdad/The Sea/The Shipwreck Against a Rock Surmounted By a Bronze Warrior (The Shipwreck)
Disc 6
1Prelude: The Song of the Yellow River Boatmen
2Ode to the Yellow River
3The Yellow River in Wrath
4Defend the Yellow River
5Allegro Maestoso
7Allegro Vivace Assai

Error on this page? Let us know here

Need more information on this product? Click here