Please note: We are currently only shipping to UK addresses. International shipping will be added soon.
Fallen - Evanescence | Concord 7202509


12" Album


Usually available for despatch within 3-5 working days

Label: Concord

Cat No: 7202509

Number of Discs: 1

Release Date: 2nd June 2017



The debut studio album by the American rock band, originally released in March 2003. The album was recorded between August and December 2002 in several locations, including Conway Recording Studios in Hollywood, California. This was followed by a two-week period of mixing at Conway Recording Studios in North Hollywood. It is Evanescence's only album to feature guitarist Ben Moody, who left the band later in 2003. Features the singles 'Bring Me to Life', 'Going Under', 'My Immortal' and 'Everybody's Fool'.

Track Listing

Track Listing

Track NumberTrack NameDuration
1Going Under3:34
2Bring Me to Life3:56
3Everybody's Fool3:15
4My Immortal4:24
8Taking Over Me3:48
10My Last Breath4:07

Preview Tracks

Preview Tracks

You Might Also Like

The Bitter Truth - Evanescence
The Bitter Truth


12" Album (Gatefold Cover) (2 discs)

The Boy With No Name - Travis
The Boy With No Name


Special 12" Album (2 discs)

The Fight - Overcoats
The Fight


12" Album (1 disc)

Dying Star - Ruston Kelly
Dying Star
Ruston Kelly


12" Album (2 discs)

Let the Bad Times Roll - The Offspring
Let the Bad Times Roll
The Offspring


12" Album (1 disc)

Error on this page? Let us know here

Need more information on this product? Click here