Please note: We are currently only shipping to UK addresses. International shipping will be added soon.
Overnight - Josienne Clarke & Ben Walker | Rough Trade Records RTRADLP798

Josienne Clarke & Ben Walker

12" Album


Usually available for despatch within 5-8 working days

Label: Rough Trade Records

Cat No: RTRADLP798

Number of Discs: 1

Duration: 00:41:16

Release Date: 14th October 2016

Track Listing

Track Listing

Track NumberTrack NameDuration
1Nine Times Along3:28
2Something Familiar2:25
3Sweet the Sorrow3:07
4Dawn of the Dark3:27
5Dark Turn of Mind4:22
6Weep You No More Sad Fountains3:33
7The Light of His Lamp3:59
9Milk and Honey4:21
10The Waning Crescent3:35
12Light of Day3:46

Preview Tracks

Preview Tracks

Error on this page? Let us know here

Need more information on this product? Click here