Please note: We are currently only shipping to UK addresses. International shipping will be added soon.
Seedlings All - Josienne Clarke & Ben Walker | Rough Trade Records RTRADLP898

Seedlings All
Josienne Clarke & Ben Walker

12" Album


Usually available for despatch within 5-8 working days

Label: Rough Trade Records

Cat No: RTRADLP898

Number of Discs: 1

Release Date: 23rd March 2018

Track Listing

Track Listing

Track NumberTrack Name
2Bells Ring
3Seedlings All
4Maybe I Won't
5Tender Heart
6All Is Myth
7Ghost Light
8Sad Day
9Things of No Use
10Bathed in Light
11Only Me Only

Preview Tracks

Preview Tracks

Error on this page? Let us know here

Need more information on this product? Click here