Please note: We are currently only shipping to UK addresses. International shipping will be added soon.
Rootikal in the Vaults at Midnight Rock - Various Artists | Roots Records RJMLP136

Rootikal in the Vaults at Midnight Rock
Various Artists

12" Album


Usually available for despatch within 5-8 working days

Label: Roots Records

Cat No: RJMLP136

Number of Discs: 2

Release Date: 24th February 2017

Track Listing

Track Listing

Track NumberTrack NameArtist
1Joker Smoker (Dubplate VocalTristan Palmer
2North Circular Dub (Rootikal Version)King Tubby/Roots Radics
3Leave Badness AloneSingie Singie
4African QueenJunior Keating
5African HornsMatic Horns
6Cool ProfileEarl Cunningham
795 South Dub (Rootikal Version)King Tubby/Roots Radics
8Let Him GoJohnny Osbourne
9Let Him BlowMatic Horns
10I'm Still Dancing (Dubplate Vocal)Michael Palmer
11North Star HornsMatic Horns
12Cool NuhMichael Palmer
13Innocent ManTristan Palmer
14Highway DubKing Tubby/Roots Radics
15Jah Wrote Me a LetterJunior Keating/Roots Radics
16Joker SoundboyRoots Radics
17First Time GirlTristan Palmer
18Wa Dis a Gwan (Dubplate Vocal)Michael Palmer

Preview Tracks

Preview Tracks

Error on this page? Let us know here

Need more information on this product? Click here