Please note: We are currently only shipping to UK addresses. International shipping will be added soon.
I'll Forget 17 - Lontalius | Partisan Records PTKF2129-1

I'll Forget 17

12" Album


Usually available for despatch within 5-8 working days

Label: Partisan Records

Cat No: PTKF2129-1

Number of Discs: 1

Release Date: 25th March 2016

Track Listing

Track Listing

Track NumberTrack Name
1A Feeling So Sweet
2All I Wanna Say
3Kick in the Head
4Light Shines Through Dust
6My Dreams Are Dark
8It's Not Love
9I Was More Than
10Yr Heart Is Beating

Preview Tracks

Preview Tracks

You Might Also Like

All I Have - Lontalius
All I Have


12" Album (1 disc)

Surrender - Lontalius


12" EP (1 disc)

Deer Tick - Volume 2 - Deer Tick
Deer Tick - Volume 2
Deer Tick


12" Album (1 disc)

Skinty Fia - Fontaines D.C.
Skinty Fia
Fontaines D.C.


12" Album (1 disc)

Error on this page? Let us know here

Need more information on this product? Click here