Please note: We are currently only shipping to UK addresses. International shipping will be added soon.
A Walk With Love & Death - Melvins | Ipecac IPC195LP

A Walk With Love & Death

12" Album Coloured Vinyl


Usually available for despatch within 5-8 working days

Label: Ipecac

Cat No: IPC195LP

Number of Discs: 2

Release Date: 7th July 2017

Track Listing

Track Listing

Disc 1
1Aim High
2Queen Powder Party
3Street Level St. Paul
4The Hidden Juice
5Give It to Me
6Chicken Butt
7Eat Yourself Out
9Halfway to the Bakersfield Mall
10Pacoima Normal
11Park Head
13Track Star
14The Asshole Bastard
Disc 2
1Black Heath
2Sober-delic (Acid Only)
4What's Wrong With You
5Edgar the Elephant
6Christ Hammer
7Flaming Creature
8Cactus Party
9Cardboro Negro

Preview Tracks

Preview Tracks

You Might Also Like

Five Legged Dog - Melvins
Five Legged Dog


12" Album (4 discs)

(A) Senile Animal - Melvins
(A) Senile Animal


12" Album (2 discs)

Nude With Boots - Melvins
Nude With Boots


12" Album (1 disc)

The Bride Screamed Murder - Melvins
The Bride Screamed Murder


12" Album (1 disc)

Working With God - Melvins
Working With God


12" Album (1 disc)

Error on this page? Let us know here

Need more information on this product? Click here