Please note: We are currently only shipping to UK addresses. International shipping will be added soon.
Before the Flood -  | Invada Records LSINV178LP

Before the Flood

12" Album


Label: Invada Records

Cat No: LSINV178LP

Number of Discs: 3

Release Date: 21st April 2017

Currently Unavailable
Currently out of stock at the UK suppliers.

Please check back at a later date.

Track Listing

Track Listing

Track NumberTrack NameArtist
1Before the FloodTrent Reznor/Atticus Ross/Gustavo Santaolalla
2A Minute to BreatheTrent Reznor & Atticus Ross
3Between Two PolesTrent Reznor/Atticus Ross/Gustavo Santaolalla
4Dust BowlMogwai
5Thin IceGustavo Santaolalla
6And When the Sky Was OpenedTrent Reznor & Atticus Ross
7Ghost NetsMogwai
8TremblingTrent Reznor/Atticus Ross/Gustavo Santaolalla
9One More StepGustavo Santaolalla
11At DuskTrent Reznor/Atticus Ross/Gustavo Santaolalla
12Thin Ice ReimaginedTrent Reznor/Atticus Ross/Gustavo Santaolalla
13Disappearing ActTrent Reznor & Atticus Ross
14The Melting PotGustavo Santaolalla
158 BillionTrent Reznor & Atticus Ross
16One Perfect MomentTrent Reznor & Atticus Ross
17A Minute LaterTrent Reznor & Atticus Ross
18After the FloodMogwai

Preview Tracks

Preview Tracks

You Might Also Like

Hadestown -


12" Album Box Set (3 discs)

Megaman 2 + Megaman 3 -
Megaman 2 + Megaman 3


12" Album (2 discs)

Megaman X -
Megaman X


12" Album (1 disc)

A Total War Saga: Troy -
A Total War Saga: Troy


12" Album Coloured Vinyl (3 discs)

The Queen's Gambit -
The Queen's Gambit


12" Album (2 discs)

Error on this page? Let us know here

Need more information on this product? Click here