Please note: We are currently only shipping to UK addresses. International shipping will be added soon.
Solaris -  | Invada Records INV128LPPIC


12" Album Picture Disc


Label: Invada Records


Number of Discs: 1

Release Date: 2nd December 2013

Currently Unavailable
Currently out of stock at the UK suppliers.

Please check back at a later date.

Track Listing

Track Listing

Track NumberTrack NameDuration
1Is That What Everybody Wants2:48
2First Sleep2:52
3Can I Sit Next to You?1:44
4Will She Come Back5:00
5Death Shall Have No Domination2:09
6Maybe You're My Puppet3:50
7Don't Blow It3:34
8Hi Energy Proton Accelerator10:51
9Wear Your Seat Belt3:10
11We Don't Have to Think Like That Anymore2:59

Preview Tracks

Preview Tracks

You Might Also Like

Hadestown -


12" Album Box Set (3 discs)

Megaman 2 + Megaman 3 -
Megaman 2 + Megaman 3


12" Album (2 discs)

Megaman X -
Megaman X


12" Album (1 disc)

A Total War Saga: Troy -
A Total War Saga: Troy


12" Album Coloured Vinyl (3 discs)

The Queen's Gambit -
The Queen's Gambit


12" Album (2 discs)

Error on this page? Let us know here

Need more information on this product? Click here