Please note: We are currently only shipping to UK addresses. International shipping will be added soon.
Black Mirror: Hang the DJ -  | Invada Records INV198LP

Black Mirror: Hang the DJ

12" Album


Label: Invada Records

Cat No: INV198LP

Number of Discs: 1

Duration: 00:34:11

Release Date: 13th July 2018

Currently Unavailable
Currently out of stock at the UK suppliers.

Please check back at a later date.

Track Listing

Track Listing

Track NumberTrack NameArtistDuration
1All Mapped OutAlex Somers1:26
2SorryAlex Somers2:58
3Hours, Days, MonthsAlex Somers1:31
4Into PlaceAlex Somers3:31
5MatchAlex Somers & Sigur Rós1:31
6Out ThereAlex Somers1:43
7SleepsAlex Somers0:48
8See YouAlex Somers1:53
9TreasuredAlex Somers1:34
10Ruined ItAlex Somers3:19
11One YearAlex Somers2:09
12DoubtsAlex Somers1:58
13Three, Two, OneAlex Somers1:12
14We AgreedAlex Somers0:34
15One, Two, Three, FourAlex Somers0:39
16There'll Be a ReasonAlex Somers1:28
17EndAlex Somers & Sigur Rós4:58
18Over and Over AgainAlex Somers1:07

Preview Tracks

Preview Tracks

You Might Also Like

Hadestown -


12" Album Box Set (3 discs)

Megaman 2 + Megaman 3 -
Megaman 2 + Megaman 3


12" Album (2 discs)

Megaman X -
Megaman X


12" Album (1 disc)

A Total War Saga: Troy -
A Total War Saga: Troy


12" Album Coloured Vinyl (3 discs)

The Queen's Gambit -
The Queen's Gambit


12" Album (2 discs)

Error on this page? Let us know here

Need more information on this product? Click here