Please note: We are currently only shipping to UK addresses. International shipping will be added soon.
Tåke - Guy Andrews | Houndstooth HTH077

Guy Andrews

12" Album


Usually available for despatch within 5-8 working days

Label: Houndstooth

Cat No: HTH077

Number of Discs: 1

Release Date: 13th October 2017

Track Listing

Track Listing

Track NumberTrack Name
1The Clearing (Feat. Alev Lenz)
4It Cannot Surface
5Feelings (Feat. Alev Lenz)
6There Was Nothing You Could Have Done)
7Buried Within
8The Clearing (Reprise)

Preview Tracks

Preview Tracks

You Might Also Like

Our Spaces - Guy Andrews
Our Spaces
Guy Andrews


12" Album (2 discs)

Suzi Ecto - Call Super
Suzi Ecto
Call Super


12" Album (2 discs)

Social Housing - Marquis Hawkes
Social Housing
Marquis Hawkes


12" Album (3 discs)

Double Divide - Second Storey
Double Divide
Second Storey


12" Album (2 discs)

Penelope Three - Penelope Trappes
Penelope Three
Penelope Trappes


12" Album (1 disc)

Error on this page? Let us know here

Need more information on this product? Click here