Please note: We are currently only shipping to UK addresses. International shipping will be added soon.
Vampire: The Masquerade - Shadows of New York -  | Fat Cat Records CNC006LP

Vampire: The Masquerade - Shadows of New York

12" Album Coloured Vinyl


Usually available for despatch within 5-8 working days

Label: Fat Cat Records

Cat No: CNC006LP

Number of Discs: 1

Release Date: 27th November 2020



'Vampire: The Masquerade - Shadows of New York' is Resina's soundtrack to the latest release from the cult videogame, one of the most popular and respected tabletop RPG games in history.

Track Listing

Track Listing

Track NumberTrack Name
1The Conversation Gets Lively
3Camarilla (Carter's Version)
4Keeper of the Elysium
5State of the Anarchs
7The Embrace
8At the Murder Site
10Night Time
11First Ever
12Into the Darkness
13Into the Light
15Could There Be a Bitter End

Preview Tracks

Preview Tracks

You Might Also Like

Hadestown -


12" Album Box Set (3 discs)

Megaman 2 + Megaman 3 -
Megaman 2 + Megaman 3


12" Album (2 discs)

Megaman X -
Megaman X


12" Album (1 disc)

A Total War Saga: Troy -
A Total War Saga: Troy


12" Album Coloured Vinyl (3 discs)

The Queen's Gambit -
The Queen's Gambit


12" Album (2 discs)

Error on this page? Let us know here

Need more information on this product? Click here