Please note: We are currently only shipping to UK addresses. International shipping will be added soon.
Repulsive Conception - Broken Hope | Floga Records FL279

Repulsive Conception
Broken Hope

12" Album


Usually available for despatch within 1-2 weeks

Label: Floga Records

Cat No: FL279

Number of Discs: 1

Release Date: 6th November 2020

Track Listing

Track Listing

Track NumberTrack Name
1Dilation and Extraction
2Grind Box
3Chewed to Stubs
4Engorged With Impiety
5Swallowed Whole
6Erotic Zoophilism
7Pitbull Grin
8Into the Necrosphere
9Essence of Human Pain
10The Internal Twin
11Penis Envy
12For Only the Sick
13Freezer Burnt
14Imprimis Obscurity
15Captain Howdy (Twisted Sister Cover)

Preview Tracks

Preview Tracks

Error on this page? Let us know here

Need more information on this product? Click here