Please note: We are currently only shipping to UK addresses. International shipping will be added soon.
Svartmyrkr - MZ.412 | Cold Spring CSR257LP


12" Album


Usually available for despatch within 1-2 weeks

Label: Cold Spring

Cat No: CSR257LP

Number of Discs: 1

Release Date: 8th March 2019

Track Listing

Track Listing

Track NumberTrack NameDuration
1Äntra Helstraffet1:21
2Öppna Hegrind7:11
3Codex Mendacium3:21
4Ulvens Broder5:13
6Ulvens Bleka Syster6:06
7Burn Your Temples, True Change4:56
8She Who Offers Sorrow4:22
9We Are Eternal6:09
10Lokastafr Ablaze With the Thorns of Death6:56

Preview Tracks

Preview Tracks

You Might Also Like

Huntress - She Spread Sorrow
She Spread Sorrow


12" Album (1 disc)

Offal - Sutcliffe Jugend
Sutcliffe Jugend


12" Album (2 discs)

Error on this page? Let us know here

Need more information on this product? Click here