Please note: We are currently only shipping to UK addresses. International shipping will be added soon.
Frankie - Frank Sinatra | Not Now LPNOTLP241

Frank Sinatra

12" Album (Clear vinyl)


Usually available for despatch within 3-5 working days

Label: Not Now

Cat No: LPNOTLP241

Number of Discs: 1

Release Date: 16th June 2017

Track Listing

Track Listing

Track NumberTrack Name
1Hello, Young Lovers
2I Only Have Eyes for You
3Falling in Love With Love
4You'll Never Know
5It All Depends On You
7All of Me
8Time After Time
9How Cute Can You Be?
10Almost Like Being in Love
12Oh! What It Seemed to Be

You Might Also Like

Vinylart - Frank Sinatra
Frank Sinatra


12" Album Picture Disc (1 disc)

Chicago - Frank Sinatra
Frank Sinatra


12" Album (2 discs)

Error on this page? Let us know here

Need more information on this product? Click here