Please note: We are currently only shipping to UK addresses. International shipping will be added soon.
Electro Gravity - Jon Klette | Jazzaway LPJAR047

Electro Gravity
Jon Klette

12" Album


Usually available for despatch within 3-5 working days

Low stock! Click here for details

Label: Jazzaway

Cat No: LPJAR047

Number of Discs: 1

Release Date: 21st August 2015

Track Listing

Track Listing

Track NumberTrack Name
1Electro Gravity
2Law Years
3Prime Time
4Honky Tonk
5Don't Mess With Miss T
6Major Walk

Preview Tracks

Preview Tracks

You Might Also Like

Hand Jive - John Scofield
Hand Jive
John Scofield


12" Album (2 discs)

Soaring - Don Ellis
Don Ellis


12" Album (1 disc)

Crystal Spears - Sun Ra
Crystal Spears
Sun Ra


12" Album (1 disc)

Queens & Kings - African Connection
Queens & Kings
African Connection


12" Album (1 disc)

Error on this page? Let us know here

Need more information on this product? Click here