Please note: We are currently only shipping to UK addresses. International shipping will be added soon.
Souvenirs - John Prine | Thirty Tigers (New) OBR021LP

John Prine

12" Album


Usually available for despatch within 5-8 working days

Label: Thirty Tigers (New)

Cat No: OBR021LP

Number of Discs: 2

Duration: 01:01:00

Release Date: 25th September 2020

Track Listing

Track Listing

Track NumberTrack NameDuration
2Fish and Whistle3:00
3Far from Me5:09
4Angel from Montgomery5:07
5Donald and Lydia4:09
6Christmas in Prison3:36
7Storm Windows4:26
8Grandpa Was a Carpenter2:52
9The Late John Garfield Blues3:46
10Blue Umbrella3:53
11Six O' Clock News4:36
12People Puttin' People Down4:00
13Sam Stone4:39
14Please Don't Bury Me3:06
15Hello in There4:57

Preview Tracks

Preview Tracks

You Might Also Like

Fair & Square - John Prine
Fair & Square
John Prine


12" Album (2 discs)

September 78 - John Prine
September 78
John Prine


12" Album (1 disc)

Diamonds in the Rough - John Prine
Diamonds in the Rough
John Prine


12" Album (1 disc)

John Prine - John Prine
John Prine
John Prine


12" Album (1 disc)

Error on this page? Let us know here

Need more information on this product? Click here