Please note: We are currently only shipping to UK addresses. International shipping will be added soon.
Balmagie Jam Rock - King Tubby | Tamoki Wambesi DOVE010LP

Balmagie Jam Rock
King Tubby

12" Album


Usually available for despatch within 5-8 working days

Label: Tamoki Wambesi

Cat No: DOVE010LP

Number of Discs: 1

Release Date: 22nd June 2019

Track Listing

Track Listing

Track NumberTrack Name
1Water House Road Block
2The Roots Prophet and the Mix
3Balmagie Jam Rock
4From Channel 1 to King Tubby's Studio
5Curfew in Tower Hill
6Pen Wood Road Gang War
7Valrie Crown the King
8Saturday Dub Cut Only
9Gully Bank Dub Session
10Rewind and Mix
11Dub Plate Rule
12Dedicated to Lucky and Pug

Error on this page? Let us know here

Need more information on this product? Click here