Please note: We are currently only shipping to UK addresses. International shipping will be added soon.
Deluxe Lo-Fi - Little Victor | Stag-O-Lee STAGO133

Deluxe Lo-Fi
Little Victor

12" Album


Usually available for despatch within 5-8 working days

Label: Stag-O-Lee

Cat No: STAGO133

Number of Discs: 1

Release Date: 12th October 2018

Track Listing

Track Listing

Track NumberTrack Name
1My Mind
2Graveyard Boogie
3I Done Got Tired
4This Letter
5Slow Down Baby
6Gambler's Boogie
8So Blue
9What's the Matter Now
10Some Ole Day
11Rockin' Daddy (Feat. Willie Dixon)
12Country Boy (Feat. Muddy Waters)

Preview Tracks

Preview Tracks

Error on this page? Let us know here

Need more information on this product? Click here