Please note: We are currently only shipping to UK addresses. International shipping will be added soon.
Dubcatcher: Flames Up! - Volume 3 - DJ Vadim | Soulbeats SBR111

Dubcatcher: Flames Up! - Volume 3
DJ Vadim

12" Album


Usually available for despatch within 5-8 working days

Label: Soulbeats

Cat No: SBR111

Number of Discs: 2

Release Date: 19th October 2018

Track Listing

Track Listing

Track NumberTrack Name
1Dead 2 Us (Feat. Mr..Lexx)
2Nuff Years (Feat. Ras Demo)
3Mi Gwarn (Feat. Claire Angel)
4Yung N' Powerfull (Feat. Bayc, Zumbi, Abstract Rule & Irah)
5Manipulators (Feat. Earl 16)
6Party Hard (Feat. Clare Angel)
7Flames Up (Feat. Jman, Navigator, Inja, Galak Spiritual & Sr Wilson)
8Corrupted (Feat. Big Red, Sr Wilson & Jman)
9Free Ya Mind (Feat. Red Fox & Chyna Soulstar)
10Only Jah Knows (Feat. Ramon Judah)
11Raving (Feat. Tenor Youteman, Jago & Syross)
12The Father (Feat. Ucee & Serocee)
13Nah Badboy Fe We (Feat. Jamalski)
14No Hype Man (Feat. Jman & Killa P)
15Talk 2 Me Propa (Feat. Suku)
16Rude Boy (Feat. Lion D, Raphael & Syross)
17Ta Tell U (Feat. Ras Demo)
18Control U (Feat. Macka B)

Preview Tracks

Preview Tracks

You Might Also Like

Don't Be Scared - DJ Vadim
Don't Be Scared
DJ Vadim


12" Album (2 discs)

This DJ - DJ Vadim
This DJ
DJ Vadim


Limited 12" EP (1 disc)

Hidden Treasure - DJ Vadim
Hidden Treasure
DJ Vadim


12" EP (1 disc)

Isles - Bicep


12" Album Picture Disc (2 discs)

Error on this page? Let us know here

Need more information on this product? Click here