Please note: We are currently only shipping to UK addresses. International shipping will be added soon.
The Projector - Simone Felice | Simone Felice Inc. SIFE010LP

The Projector
Simone Felice

12" Album


Usually available for despatch within 5-8 working days

Label: Simone Felice Inc.

Cat No: SIFE010LP

Number of Discs: 1

Release Date: 13th April 2018

Track Listing

Track Listing

Track NumberTrack Name
1The Projector
2The Fawn
4Your Hands
5Angel By My Side
6Same On Every Corner
7To Be You
8You Shall Be My Eve
9Thet'd Hang Upon My Every Word
10War Movie

Preview Tracks

Preview Tracks

You Might Also Like

All the Bright Coins - Simone Felice
All the Bright Coins
Simone Felice


12" Album (1 disc)

Puppet/Prisoner - Simone Felice
Simone Felice


7" Single (1 disc)

Transient Lullaby - The Mastersons
Transient Lullaby
The Mastersons


12" Album (1 disc)

Artvertisement - Darrin Bradbury
Darrin Bradbury


12" Album (Clear vinyl) (1 disc)

Bare Bones - Hanna Enlöf
Bare Bones
Hanna Enlöf


12" Album (1 disc)

Error on this page? Let us know here

Need more information on this product? Click here