Please note: We are currently only shipping to UK addresses. International shipping will be added soon.
Black Rose - JD Souther | Omnivore Recordings Llc OVLP158

Black Rose
JD Souther

12" Album


Usually available for despatch within 5-8 working days

Low stock! Click here for details

Label: Omnivore Recordings Llc

Cat No: OVLP158

Number of Discs: 1

Release Date: 21st September 2018

Track Listing

Track Listing

Track NumberTrack Name
1Banging My Head Against the Moon
2If You Have Crying Eyes
3Your Turn Now
4Faithless Love
5Baby Come Home
6Simple Man, Simple Dream
7Silver Blue
8Midnight Prowl
9Doors Swing Open
10Black Rose

Preview Tracks

Preview Tracks

You Might Also Like

Home By Dawn - JD Souther
Home By Dawn
JD Souther


12" Album (1 disc)

Error on this page? Let us know here

Need more information on this product? Click here