Please note: We are currently only shipping to UK addresses. International shipping will be added soon.
II - The Sylvers | Mr Bongo MRBLP162

The Sylvers

12" Album


Currently Unavailable
Currently out of stock at the UK suppliers.

Please check back at a later date.

Label: Mr Bongo

Cat No: MRBLP162

Number of Discs: 1

Release Date: 1st June 2018

Track Listing

Track Listing

Track NumberTrack Name
1We Can Make It If We Try
2Through the Love in My Heart
3Handle It
4I'll Never Let You Go
5Cry of a Dreamer
6Stay Away from Me
7I Don't Need to Prove Myself
8Let It Be Me
9Love Me, Love Me Not
10I Remember

Preview Tracks

Preview Tracks

You Might Also Like

The Sylvers (RSD 2019) - The Sylvers
The Sylvers (RSD 2019)
The Sylvers


Limited 12" Album (1 disc)

SpaceArk Is - SpaceArk
SpaceArk Is


12" Album (1 disc)

The Essential - Asha Puthli
The Essential
Asha Puthli


12" Album Coloured Vinyl (2 discs)

Error on this page? Let us know here

Need more information on this product? Click here