Please note: We are currently only shipping to UK addresses. International shipping will be added soon.
Maria Fumaca - Banda Black Rio | Mr Bongo MRBLP134

Maria Fumaca
Banda Black Rio

12" Album


Usually available for despatch within 5-8 working days

Label: Mr Bongo

Cat No: MRBLP134

Number of Discs: 1

Duration: 00:29:14

Release Date: 29th July 2016



Banda Black Rio's 'Maria Fumaca' was voted no. 38 in 'The Top 100 brazillian Albums Ever' in Rolling Stone Magazine, Brazil.

Track Listing

Track Listing

Track NumberTrack Name
1Maria Fumaca
2Na Baixa Do Sapateiro
3Mr Funky Samba
4Caminho Da Roca
7Casa Forte
8Leblon Via Vaz Lobo
9Urubu Malandro

Preview Tracks

Preview Tracks

You Might Also Like

Super Nova Samba Funk (RSD 2021) - Banda Black Rio
Super Nova Samba Funk (RSD 2021)
Banda Black Rio


Limited 12" Album (1 disc)

The Essential - Asha Puthli
The Essential
Asha Puthli


12" Album Coloured Vinyl (2 discs)

Error on this page? Let us know here

Need more information on this product? Click here