Please note: We are currently only shipping to UK addresses. International shipping will be added soon.
The Shadows - Tomorrow We Sail | Kompakt Label GZH082LP

The Shadows
Tomorrow We Sail

12" Album


Usually available for despatch within 5-8 working days

Label: Kompakt Label

Cat No: GZH082LP

Number of Discs: 1

Release Date: 2nd March 2018

Track Listing

Track Listing

Track NumberTrack Name
1Side By Side
2Home Fires
3The Shadows
5The Ghost of John Maynard Keynes
6To Sleep
7The Golden Elevator

Preview Tracks

Preview Tracks

You Might Also Like

In Real Life - Julia Reidy
In Real Life
Julia Reidy


12" Album (1 disc)

Bgm - Studio Mule
Studio Mule


12" Album (1 disc)

Leaning over backwards - Tobias
Leaning over backwards


12" Album (2 discs)

Error on this page? Let us know here

Need more information on this product? Click here