Please note: We are currently only shipping to UK addresses. International shipping will be added soon.
Individual Sin - Losoul | Kompakt Label SOL12

Individual Sin

12" Single


Usually available for despatch within 5-8 working days

Label: Kompakt Label

Cat No: SOL12

Number of Discs: 1

Release Date: 16th July 2021

Track Listing

Track Listing

Track NumberTrack Name
1Ghost Talk
2Idealist Jungle

You Might Also Like

Placeless EP - Losoul
Placeless EP


12" Single (1 disc)

A Different Wave - Losoul
A Different Wave


12" Single (1 disc)

Open Door - Losoul
Open Door


12" Single (1 disc)

Fun Fort - Roman Flügel
Fun Fort
Roman Flügel


12" Single (1 disc)

Murgullll - Petre Inspirescu
Petre Inspirescu


12" Single (1 disc)

Error on this page? Let us know here

Need more information on this product? Click here