Please note: We are currently only shipping to UK addresses. International shipping will be added soon.
Beautiful Feelings EP - DC Salas | Kompakt Label PLAYRJC068

Beautiful Feelings EP
DC Salas

12" EP


Usually available for despatch within 5-8 working days

Label: Kompakt Label

Cat No: PLAYRJC068

Number of Discs: 1

Release Date: 21st May 2021

Track Listing

Track Listing

Track NumberTrack Name
1Did They Listen?
2The Beautiful Feelings
4Liquid Perception

Preview Tracks

Preview Tracks

You Might Also Like

Exquisite Chaos - DC Salas
Exquisite Chaos
DC Salas


12" EP (1 disc)

At the Speed of Love - Voiski
At the Speed of Love


12" EP (1 disc)

0.9 - Atom TM
Atom TM


12" EP (1 disc)

Variable States - Son.sine
Variable States


12" EP (1 disc)

Error on this page? Let us know here

Need more information on this product? Click here