Please note: We are currently only shipping to UK addresses. International shipping will be added soon.
More Faithful - No Joy | Kemado MEX2001

More Faithful
No Joy

12" Album


Usually available for despatch within 5-8 working days

Label: Kemado

Cat No: MEX2001

Number of Discs: 1

Release Date: 8th June 2015

Track Listing

Track Listing

Track NumberTrack Name
1Remember Nothing
2Everything New
3Hollywood Teeth
4Moon in My Mouth
5Burial in Twos
6Corpo Daemon
8Chalk Snake
9Rude Films
10I Am an Eye Machine

Preview Tracks

Preview Tracks

You Might Also Like

Pastel and Pass Out - No Joy
Pastel and Pass Out
No Joy


12" Single (Maxi) (1 disc)

Wilderness Love - Shadow Band
Wilderness Love
Shadow Band


12" Album (1 disc)

Michael Angelo - Michael Angelo
Michael Angelo
Michael Angelo


12" Album (1 disc)

Error on this page? Let us know here

Need more information on this product? Click here