Please note: We are currently only shipping to UK addresses. International shipping will be added soon.
Litmus - Various Artists | Kemado ARC0231

Various Artists

12" Album


Usually available for despatch within 5-8 working days

Label: Kemado

Cat No: ARC0231

Number of Discs: 1

Release Date: 4th September 2015

Track Listing

Track Listing

Track NumberTrack NameArtist
1RainThe Val Dusty Experiment
2Wayne Lynch QuoteWayne Lynch
3GapuYothu Yindi
4Listen the Snow Is FallingGalaxie 500
5Derek Hynd QuoteDerek Hynd
6Mo WalkerThe Val Dusty Experiment
7CowThe Val Dusty Experiment
8TimeThe Val Dusty Experiment
9Black Is the ColourThe Screaming Orphans
10Joel Fitzgerald QuoteJoel Fitzgerald
11Green HornetThe Val Dusty Experiment
12Fire JamTom Curren
13ElizabethRosie Sutherland
14Dump SwimmingJon Frank
15Hawaiian Surf ForecastThe Val Dusty Experiment
16Riding the WindKevin Baker & The Val Dust Experiment

Preview Tracks

Preview Tracks

You Might Also Like

Cyrano -


12" Album Coloured Vinyl (2 discs)

Avengers: Infinity War -
Avengers: Infinity War


12" Album (3 discs)

Six: The Musical -
Six: The Musical


12" Album (Gatefold Cover) (1 disc)

Monsterland -


12" Album (1 disc)

Error on this page? Let us know here

Need more information on this product? Click here