Please note: We are currently only shipping to UK addresses. International shipping will be added soon.
Orbit - Man Duo | Kaya Kaya Records KKT011

Man Duo

12" Album


Usually available for despatch within 5-8 working days

Label: Kaya Kaya Records

Cat No: KKT011

Number of Discs: 1

Release Date: 18th August 2017

Track Listing

Track Listing

Track NumberTrack Name
1One Formula
2Ile's Dream
3The Middle
4What If It Falls
5Tanyan Teema
6Unter Vier Augen
8The Boss

Preview Tracks

Preview Tracks

You Might Also Like

Alba - Maugli


12" Album (1 disc)

Elaenia - Floating Points
Floating Points


12" Album (1 disc)

License to Desire - Orphan Swords
License to Desire
Orphan Swords


12" Album (1 disc)

LUZoSCURA - Various Artists
Various Artists


12" Album (3 discs)

Error on this page? Let us know here

Need more information on this product? Click here