Please note: We are currently only shipping to UK addresses. International shipping will be added soon.
Freedom Train - The Ethiopians | Jamaican Recordings KSLP043

Freedom Train
The Ethiopians

12" Album


Currently Unavailable
Currently out of stock at the UK suppliers.

Please check back at a later date.

Label: Jamaican Recordings

Cat No: KSLP043

Number of Discs: 1

Release Date: 3rd December 2021

Track Listing

Track Listing

Track NumberTrack Name
1Train to Skaville (Original)
2Engine 54
3Come On Now
4Everything Crash
5Ethiopian National Anthem
6Guilty Conscience
7Hurry On
8Reggae Hit the Town
10Obeah Book
11Love Jah
12The Selah
13Need Someone
14Slave Call

Preview Tracks

Preview Tracks

Error on this page? Let us know here

Need more information on this product? Click here