Please note: We are currently only shipping to UK addresses. International shipping will be added soon.
The Roots of Dub - King Tubby | Jamaican Recordings JRLP035

The Roots of Dub
King Tubby

12" Album


Currently Unavailable
Currently out of stock at the UK suppliers.

Please check back at a later date.

Label: Jamaican Recordings

Cat No: JRLP035

Number of Discs: 1

Duration: 00:37:27

Release Date: 10th December 2021



Classic album from The Dubmaster filled with cuts and dubs of Cornell Campbell classics such as 'Where Ever I Lay My Head' and 'I Shall Not Remove', presented in this album as 'Dub Magnificient' and 'The Stepping Dub' respectively. Includes other cuts and dubs of songs by Johnny Clarke and Linval Thompson.

Track Listing

Track Listing

Track NumberTrack NameDuration
1Natty Dub3:17
2Dub Magnificent3:33
3A First Class Dub3:39
4The Stepping Dub3:26
5Rude Boy Dub2:35
6A Closer Dub2:59
7Roots of Dub4:11
8Dub You Can Feel3:00
9Loving Dub2:22
10The Immortal Dub2:50
11Dread Locks Dub3:28
12Rocking Dub2:23

Preview Tracks

Preview Tracks

Error on this page? Let us know here

Need more information on this product? Click here