Please note: We are currently only shipping to UK addresses. International shipping will be added soon.
Sunday Nights: The Songs of Junior Kimbrough -  | Fat Possum FP10181

Sunday Nights: The Songs of Junior Kimbrough

12" Album


Usually available for despatch within 5-8 working days

Label: Fat Possum

Cat No: FP10181

Number of Discs: 2

Release Date: 4th August 2016

Track Listing

Track Listing

Disc 1
1You Better Run (Vers 1)Iggy and the Stooges3:38
2Sad Days Lonely NightsSpiritualized5:40
3Meet Me in the CityThe Jon Spencer Blues Explosion4:03
4Done Got OldHeartless Bastards3:06
5My Mind Is Ramblin'The Black Keys6:51
6I Feel Good AgainPete Yorn3:56
7Do the RompEntrance & Cat Power3:28
8I'm LeavingThe Fiery Furnaces3:49
Disc 2
1All Night LongMark Lanegan4:18
2Release MeThee Shams4:36
3Done Got OldJim White2:51
4Lord Have Mercy On MeOutrageous Cherry3:05
5Pull Your Clothes OffWhitey Kirst3:45
6I'm in Love With YouJack Oblivian2:20
7Burn in HellThe Ponys6:13
8You Better Run (Vers 2)Iggy and the Stooges5:26

Preview Tracks

Preview Tracks

You Might Also Like

Ghostwire: Tokyo -
Ghostwire: Tokyo


Deluxe 12" Album (2 discs)

Ghostwire: Tokyo -
Ghostwire: Tokyo


12" Album Box Set (4 discs)

The Batman -
The Batman


12" Album Coloured Vinyl (Limited Edition) (3 discs)

Tiny Tina's Wonderlands -
Tiny Tina's Wonderlands


12" Album (Gatefold Cover) (2 discs)

Far Cry 6 -
Far Cry 6


12" Album (3 discs)

Error on this page? Let us know here

Need more information on this product? Click here