Please note: We are currently only shipping to UK addresses. International shipping will be added soon.
La Ola Oculta - L'Exotighost | Everlasting EVGLP126

La Ola Oculta

12" Album


Usually available for despatch within 5-8 working days

Label: Everlasting

Cat No: EVGLP126

Number of Discs: 1

Release Date: 23rd October 2020

Track Listing

Track Listing

Track NumberTrack Name
1Mai Tai Break
2Roll Li Ning Roll
3Luna Hiena
4Nisei Hula
5Waikiki Spleen
6Cha Cha Challoween
7Sunny Garcia

You Might Also Like

Kamongo - L'Exotighost


12" Album (1 disc)

Merry Christmas - Johnny Mathis
Merry Christmas
Johnny Mathis


12" Album (1 disc)

2 Ravens - Roger O'Donnell
2 Ravens
Roger O'Donnell


12" Album (1 disc)

Walls - Barbra Streisand
Barbra Streisand


12" Album (1 disc)

Error on this page? Let us know here

Need more information on this product? Click here