Please note: We are currently only shipping to UK addresses. International shipping will be added soon.
To Bathe from the Throat of Cowardice - Vitriol | Century Media Records 19075969561

To Bathe from the Throat of Cowardice

12" Album


Usually available for despatch within 5-8 working days

Low stock! Click here for details

Label: Century Media Records

Cat No: 19075969561

Number of Discs: 1

Release Date: 6th September 2019



Portland, Oregon's violent trinity, fronted by the dual vocal assault given from guitarist Kyle Rasmussen and bassist Adam Roethlisberger, driven by the inhuman drummer Scott Walker, proved to make a successful strike at the genre's heart with their 2017 EP, 'Pain Will Define Their Death'. The EP already provided a shockingly intense glimpse at the whirlwind that was to be unfurled on the group's much anticipated debut record, 'To Bathe from the Throat of Cowardice'.

Track Listing

Track Listing

Track NumberTrack NameDuration
1The Parting of a Neck4:31
2Crowned in Retaliation4:28
3Legacy of Contempt3:37
4I Drown Nightly3:29
5The Rope Calls You Brother6:05
6A Gentle Gift4:02
7Violence, a Worthy Truth3:57
9Hive Lungs3:58
10Pain Will Define Their Death6:43

Preview Tracks

Preview Tracks

You Might Also Like

Shadows of the Dying Sun - Insomnium
Shadows of the Dying Sun


12" Album (2 discs)

Zeitgeister - Caliban


12" Album (1 disc)

Digital Love - Vitja
Digital Love


12" Album with CD (2 discs)

Error on this page? Let us know here

Need more information on this product? Click here